Sakari Kukko's newly released album "Valo"

The meditative jazz songs on Sakari Kukko Quartet’s newly released album Valo are based on religious hymn compositions. The line-up on the record is Sakari Kukko on saxophone, Uffe Krokfors on bass, Mika Kallio on drums and Iro Haarla on piano and harp. Get your copy now at your local record shops in Finland or at Rockadillo Records shop

Leave a comment

    Add comment